Batcombe Parish Council

Details of members of the Parish Council are provided here.  Please the contact form to contact any Councillor or e-mail Your request will be forwarded to the respective person.


The Localism Act requires that Parish Councillors' Register of Interest Declaration forms are published on the Parish Council's website as well as the District Council's website.  These can be found on the Declarations of Interests page.

Chris is the Chairman of our Parish Council. 

He can be contacted by e-mailing:-

MARY COMLEY, Member of Council

JAYNE COX, Member of Council

WIFF COX, Member of Council

IAN SAGE, Member of Council

JOHN SOMMER, Member of Council

JUSTIN WITCOMBE, Member of Council

Justin is the Vice Chairman of the Parish Council and its representative on the Batcombe Village Hall Trust Committee